Someone To Talk To

33208September 7, 2017: Jameson’s only been in school for two days and I’m already bored without her. At first I thought it would be fun to have mommy all to myself, but she doesn’t really have anything interesting to say and her stories don’t compare to Jameson’s. I also tried playing with Harley. He’s cute and all, but he says less than I do. He’s not even interested in my toys. I had to force him to take my toy. I never thought I’d miss Jameson ripping toys out of my hands.

33182

Leave a Reply

