Lights On, Lights Off

IMG952017090595193119918September 5, 2017: I love lights. Daddy says I must get that from my grandpa. He is an electrician. If that means he gets to watch lights turn on and off all day long, then that is what I want to be. I love to watch the lights turn on and off. I learned how to say ‘on’ and then have people turn the lights on for me. I also learned that Jameson is now tall enough to turn lights on and off….AND she loves to practice! We make a great team, although mommy is worried the neighbors think we are having crazy dance parties all day long. Loosen up, mommy!

Leave a Reply

