Donut Remember

IMG952017090395113137499September 3, 2017: I was so excited to go to the cider mill for the first time today, but then Jameson reminded me that I had been there before. Oh right. She said we went last year, but I slept the whole time. Geez. I don’t know how I could have slept through something so fun! I saw cows and chickens and pigs and ducks and really big tractor wheels and there were fans inside and then I got to try something called donuts! Yummy! No wonder Jameson couldn’t stop talking about the cider mill. She even said we get to go back a couple more times and one time we’ll pick out pumpkins. Count me in!

Leave a Reply

