B Squad

IMG952017082095121126308August 20, 2017:  I like to bring an entourage with me when I shop. Normally it’s made up of grammie, papa, and Finley. Mommy wanted to take me clothes shopping for school. So today my entourage was mommy, daddy, and Fin. I didn’t mind Finley being with us, she knows how to be silly in the store mirrors, but mommy and daddy aren’t as cool as they tell me they used to be. Daddy walked around the store with a pacifier hanging from his shirt, and mommy kept picking out embarrassing clothes for me. Ugh…just give the money to grammie and papa and we’ll take care of it during the week. Maybe we’ll even pick up something for mommy and daddy…they could certainly use the help.

0820171207c

Leave a Reply

