Back in the Saddle

19377August 11, 2017: Before Finley came along mommy and I hardly stayed at home and we always went on amazing adventures. Something changed when Finley showed up last year and then mommy never wanted to leave the house. I don’t know what happened, but lately mommy’s starting to look like her old self! This morning she took me and Finley on an adventure to see her friends Meghan and Joe. Joe is two years old just like me! We splashed in the pool and we played play dough. Mommy doesn’t like play dough so she kept far away. We also played with my Paw Patrol pups…although Joe had never seen Paw Patrol! How is that even possible? I taught him the basics. I think Finley was worried about Joe keeping the pups because she kept putting her slobber all over them.

Leave a Reply

