Inspected by McGaheys

IMG952017072995151826019July 29, 2017:  If there is one thing I’ve learned from baking cookies and cupcakes, it’s that you’ve got to test the merchandise. This morning we snuck over to grandma and grandpa’s house while they were at the cottage. We broke in, pulled all the toys out of the play room, vacuumed, installed shelves, washed all the toys, and put them all back in the new shelves. The funny part is that daddy and I are going to the cottage to visit them in two days and they have no idea we did it! Haha! I can’t wait to tell them and show them pictures! It was a lot of hard work. I even missed my nap. Finley and I helped with washing and drying, but we were really in charge of making sure all the toys were fun. There were a lot of toys to test out! I’m happy to announce that all the toys tested positive for fun.

Leave a Reply

