Idle Hands

IMG952017071695155400964July 16, 2017:  Daddy keeps asking me to hold Finley’s hand while we walk. I don’t think so. If she is going to walk on her own now, she needs to do it all by herself. I don’t remember asking anyone to walk me around after I brought Harley the remote control. I hope my little sister doesn’t think I’m going to feed her after she learns to use a spoon, or put her shoes on when she already knows how. Besides, she walks too slow and my hand is already too busy holding daddy’s.

Leave a Reply

