Ride Share

IMG952017071495182932514July 14, 2017:  We have a wagon built for two. I couldn’t ride in it before because I wasn’t strong enough to sit up straight when daddy drove over bumps. I always had to watch Jameson ride in it all  by herself. Now I’m big and I can ride in the wagon too. I like sitting across from my big sister while we ride around the neighborhood. Did you know this thing has cupholders?! I need to remember to bring a beverage and a snack next time. If I can keep Jameson occupied she’ll sit across from me all the way downtown. I mean, we are both strapped in and can’t get out. It’s perfect.

Leave a Reply

