Trying Friendship

30224July 11, 2017: Apparently grammie’s chocolate cake is pretty famous. I found out that Kristin has been eating it for years and years and is a big fan. She was eating some today and I asked her if I could help her eat it. Wink. Wink. She said no! Unbelievable. I thought we were best friends? We’ve been doing everything together – going on long walks, hanging out at the park, painting each other, cooking together, dressing up the dolls in my ‘naked girl’ game…I even convinced Harley she was cool to cuddle with. But someone that won’t let me scoop cake into her mouth, and maybe eat whatever happens to fall off the fork, is going to put our friendship in jeopardy real quick.30219302573022930215

Leave a Reply

