Special Guest

IMG952017071095165143397July 10, 2017:  Kristin is so cool!!! She might be our favorite friend of mommy’s. She plays with us and lets us help smooth the rice for dinner. I don’t know what that means, but I got to play with water in the sink…my favoritist thing ever! She also walked Finley around the house by her fingers. I don’t get why that is so much fun, but Finley seems to get a kick out of it. Tonight we read about Winnie the Pooh realizing that Piglet is his best friend. I think I see why Kristin is mommy’s best friend. Also, I really like her hair and toes.

IMG952017071095205012

Leave a Reply

