First Impressions

IMG952017070995150114July 9, 2017:  I realized today that I’ve been lacking in some of my big sister responsibilities. I had no idea that Finley had been embarrassing me doing weird things in public. Today I caught her touching daddy’s friend Chris while he was drawing me and mommy. Uh…you’re not supposed to touch people you just met, Fin. Chris was cool about it, but it was very awkward. Later mommy’s friend Kristin came to stay with us. I didn’t want Fin to do anything else weird so I kept Kristin busy with Paw Patrol inside and sprints outside. I hope this is just a phase…there’s no way little sisters can be embarrassing forever, right?

IMG952017070995135105441output_2

Leave a Reply

