Mona Lisa Missing

29619June 25, 2017: Well, the Mona Lisa is missing. I think it has something to do with our garage door opener. The opener broke and we bought a new one. I was helping daddy read the instructions and I told him it said “The Mona Lisa is missing.” I kept pointing it out to him, but he was clueless. Mommy was just as clueless. She kept laughing and had to ask me “What is the Mona Lisa?” Ahhh, duh. It’s a picture, mommy. How did she not know it was a picture? They are clearly not going to be any help to me while I try to solve this mystery. 29544At this rate, we’ll be lucky if daddy figures out how to install the new opener!

Leave a Reply

