Two Men & Four Babies in a Bar

28886June 17, 2017:  It is day two in Indianapolis.  Mom and her friend Stacy went to a spa day and left me and Finley with 4 boys, yuck. We did get to eat at Taxman Bar for lunch, so I got that going me. When we got up from our nap, we ate ice cream on the front porch and headed to the pool. We started swimming and all the sudden it started raining while we were in the pool. It was so fun. Now I am headed to bed in the Paw Patrol sheets and get to play again with my new friends and their Paw Patroller.

Leave a Reply

