Not All Sugar and Spice

17504June 13, 2017:  I’ve been around for over 8 months now. I’ve put up with Jameson stealing toys out of my hand long enough. For a long time I didn’t know I could take them back from her. I figured they were her’s and she has every right to them. Then I heard mommy talking about sharing. Have you guys heard about this? Apparently when someone else wants something you have to give it to them. I guess it’s called being nice. So now I help Jameson be nice by taking toys back from her. The only problem is sometimes she wants what I’m playing with and I have to be nice too.

Leave a Reply

