Growing Gills

tmp_15599-28670151904251June 11, 2017: It’s a really great day when we get to go swimming. It’s the most amazing day ever when we get to go swimming two times in one day! Seriously. Oh, AND I got to take a bath after Harley dog licked my leg! How did we get so lucky?! First we had swim lessons in the morning and then we swam in grammie and papa’s pool in the afternoon. I got to try out my new Paw Patrol floaty and Fin got to use her new innertube floaty. I love swimming all by myself! It’s going to be really hot all week. Papa said we can go back whenever we want. Woohoo!!!!!!!! tmp_15599-287551681259797

Leave a Reply

