Shootin’ the Breeze

tmp_16200-28611151904251June 10, 2017: Daddy says you can never have too many best friends. I think that’s great advice, so I’m starting early. I don’t know too many kids yet, but I do have a lot of cousins. My cousin Abi is an amazing best friend! We have so much fun together. I even have a nickname for her. I call her Eba. We got to catch up today at Sydney’s graduation party. I don’t think Fin will be very good in the friend making department. She cries a lot and mommy always tells me no one wants to be friends with a cry baby. I hope Finley doen’t think she can steal my best friends?! tmp_16200-28616427876912

Leave a Reply

