Triple Booked

IMG95201706039514260089195HDRJune 3, 2017:  Finley and I have a few emotionally charged couple days coming up. Today was Day 1. As a family had too many events all at once this afternoon. We missed Dylan and Kyle’s bounce house birthday party because it started too late. Mommy had a work party to go to. Daddy had a grade school reunion to visit. Daddy, Finley and I went to his reunion. It would have been boring except all my cousins, aunts, uncles, and grandma were there. I got to see where all my cousins sit at school. Still, I wanted to be close to daddy because he is leaving for a work conference tomorrow. I wanted to spend some time with him. Finley must have just heard about him leaving cause she cried a lot. Tomorrow is Day 2…I hope we are ready for this.

IMG952017060395123626469

Leave a Reply

