Partner in Crime

IMG952017053195153023996May 31, 2017:  Jameson and I don’t like to be stuck inside when the weather is so beautiful. Lately it has been really nice out there too. Personally I like to swing and watch my rainbow pinwheel go around and around and around. Jameson recently found a construction project near our house so she likes to walk up there to watch the diggers. When I’m stuck inside I like to crawl over to the screen door and look outside.  I can’t open the door yet, but Jameson knows how. So if I ever decide I need some fresh air, I have a “girl on the outside” that can make things happen.

 

IMG952017053195084941907

Leave a Reply

