Waterlogged

tmp_30926-274091596664566May 21, 2017: Water! I love it! If I could spend every minute of the day in water, I would. Mommy’s not sure if I’m part fish or otter. It doesn’t matter to me. I got to go to swim practice this morning and then play in the puddles this afternoon, so I was happy. Finley went to her first swim practice this morning too. She had a great time even though mommy kept dunking her head under water. I think Finley might be part fish or otter too. We must get it from daddy.tmp_30926-27407600329577

Leave a Reply

