Best Friends


19127May 18, 2017:  My good friend Christine came to visit me today. She lives in Florida with the retired people and Mickie Mouse, so I only get to see her once a year.  We’ve been friends since I was little. We go way back. She’s really nice and didn’t complain when she had to talk to mommy, daddy, or Finley. She’s really good at making everyone feel like her friend (even though really she’s just mine).  I was surprised to hear she had never watched Paw Patrol before. I took care of that and made sure she was up to speed.  She returned the favor by teaching me about Snapchat. Good friends make each other cooler…it’s what we do.

 

IMG952017051895182426462IMG95201705189510085482795HDR

Leave a Reply

