El Gifto

tmp_9938-272171596664566May 12, 2017: The best gifts you can give are the ones that can be shared with you. So what better gift could there be than a pinata?! Tomorrow I’m going to my cousin Ava’s birthday party and I got her an ice cream pinata. I filled it with candy and lollipops and Paw Patrol band-aids…everything I love. That way I’ll be sure to get something I love when the pinata breaks! Ava likes Paw Patrol and candy too, so it’s not necessarily ALL about me.tmp_9938-27213600329577

Leave a Reply

