Time Apart

16223May 7, 2017:  This morning daddy told me that he and I were heading off to gramma and grampa’s house after swim class.  Cici had her first communion just like Ethan did yesterday. There was going to be a party with cake, so obviously we needed to go. Plus my cousins would be there. Mommy said she and Finley were staying home because Fin caught my cold. Sudden I was kinda bummed that I wouldn’t see Fin much today. I made sure to play with her in the morning. Poor Fin, I’m pretty sure there was no cake with mommy today.

16228

Leave a Reply

