Personal Space

tmp_28685-27019-1280760190May 6, 2017: Lately when I come across something new, I like to touch it and then taste it. I’ve found it really is the best way for me to learn about new things. However, today I was interested in a baby. I touched his face and was thinking about how to taste him, but he got this really weird look on his face. Then I put my fingers in his ear and he didn’t like it at all. Daddy explained that I should respect people’s personal space and said my learning method works on toys, not people. He also said the baby is my cousin. Whoops! Guess I’ll have to figure out some new learning methods. tmp_28685-27023-782833230

Leave a Reply

