Go To Girl

IMG_20170429_172819829April 29, 2017:  When mommy or daddy need something, they always turn to Jameson and ask her to help. No one ever asks me. Just once I would like to be the first one to pop into their heads when they need something. Today daddy asked Jameson to help him pull a load of mulch at the store. I know, I know…Jameson can walk, confidently grasp things in her hand, go up and down stairs, and talk. In my defense, we don’t really have stairs I can train on in our house. Jameson told me she used to train at grammie and papa’s old house when she was my age. They have stairs at their new house too. I thought about trying today, but those stairs are really high.

IMG_20170429_201330

Leave a Reply

