Dilly Dally

tmp_10650-26745-1280760190April 27, 2017: Being patient is not something that comes easily to Jameson, mommy, and me. Daddy always tells us we should stop and smell the roses. He said he has been trying to teach mommy to stop and smell the roses for years now, but he said she is hopeless. Jameson and I thought we would practice while daddy was at work. Jameson played in the sandbox. I stopped to smell a pretty tree blowing in the wind. Nothing happened. Maybe I did it wrong? Maybe it has to be a rose? Whatever. I don’t have time for this. I need to learn how to walk and it needed to have happened yesterday. tmp_10650-26747-782833230

Leave a Reply

