Smiley Faces

tmp_3246-IMG95201704269518223961595HDR-1280760190April 26, 2017:  I like making people smile. Papa smiles when I eat a whole bunch of cereal at breakfast. Grammie and I smile when we eat or bake cupcakes…both are happy times. Mommy smiles when I look cute and point out all the airplanes. Finley smiles when she gets a good nap, so I try to stay quiet while she is sleeping. Daddy smiles a lot and it really doesn’t take much to make him smile. I smile when I get to spend the whole day playing outside. My cheeks are sore tonight.

Leave a Reply

