Stuck the Landing

15869April 22, 2017: Jameson reminded me that mommy has a thing for lists and checking things off of them. I wanted to help her out so today I pulled myself up to standing using the couch and my crib. Check! I’ve done it before earlier this week, but mommy said those weren’t “official official.” She said it twice so there must be some strict rules developed by an international panel of judges or something. Anyway, it was easier than I thought. Mommy and daddy were very happy. Jameson has already checked a lot of things off her list, but she doesn’t know how to read yet. I watched her outside practicing the alphabet with mommy. She already knows a lot of letters. It looks like she might want to check reading off her list in the next year or two. Or maybe she could wait for me and we’ll do it together!?

Leave a Reply

