Stockholm Syndrome

15780April 19, 2017:  Uh oh, we are in trouble. Finley has realized how cool I actually am. Now she just stares at me and wants to touch my hair or leg. I don’t like that. I need my space. Luckily mommy, daddy, grammie, and papa realize when I’m getting a little frustrated and help me find something fun to do that Finley is too little for. Today it was riding my tricycle in the rain with papa. We had to go inside when it really started to pour, but daddy and I went right back outside to splash in the puddles when he came home from work. Daddy doesn’t care if it’s pouring. He says that’s what raincoats and boots are for. Luckily I have those from aunt Ellen and grandma. Maybe they can buy boots and a raincoat for Finley too so she can come with us next time. I kinda missed her out there.

Leave a Reply

