I Got It

15734April 18, 2017: Daddy always says, “Do it your darn self.” So I did. I wanted to watch the tablet but mommy was busy with Finley. She didn’t answer me when I asked for it, so I told her “I got it,” and moved the chair over to the counter where we keep the tablet. Mommy was not happy. I tried to tell her the tablet would make me feel better. This evening daddy was feeding Finley but he was going too slow and Finley started to feed herself. Mommy was happy. I’m so confused. Are we or aren’t we supposed to do things all by ourselves? 15731

Leave a Reply

