Special Treat Day

15630April 16, 2017: Easter gets better and better each year. Not only did we find lots of eggs filled with candy and money in grammie and papa’s backyard, this year I got to keep the money AND eat the candy. The last couple of times daddy ate my candy, but not this time! I also got to eat the chocolate cake I helped decorate with M&Ms. Yum! After grammie and papa’s house it was home for a quick nap and the off to aunt Susie’s for some more fun! We played and ate jello! I think I ate a little of all my favorite special treats today. It was Finley’s first Easter. She didn’t understand what was going on. She didn’t even enjoy hanging out with all our cousins all day. Probably because she’s not allowed to eat special treats yet. Oh well, I had a blast!

Leave a Reply

