We Did It

15579April 15, 2017: I’ve been going to soccer practice for a couple months now. It’s pretty fun, but most of the time I get bored…I don’t pay attention or listen very well and I usually run off and do whatever I want. Mommy and daddy are always trying to get me to focus and listen to my coach. Coach Michelle is very nice and she doesn’t care if I listen. She even gave me a certificate and trophy today! I knew she thought I was awesome. Now maybe this will prove it to mommy and daddy too. They have never given me a trophy or a certificate. 15574

Leave a Reply

