Put It On My Tab

15503April 13, 2017:  I’ve got some good news and some bad news.  The good news was daddy finished his work conference early today so we got to play with him the rest of the day. The bad news was grammie and papa went back home. I was kind of cranky today and threw a few tantrums. I hope they didn’t leave because I misbehaved. After talking with daddy, maybe I better have mommy and daddy buy them a thank you present from me. Actually maybe an I’m sorry present would be a good idea too. While the credit card is out, mommy should buy me the Paw Patrol Paw Terrain Vehicle so next time I won’t have to throw a tantrum at Meijer. In other news, I think Finley has decided that crawling is a little too slow for her. She’s been trying to get up on her feet instead. Whatever she decides, I’ĺl have to remind her which toys are mine and which ones are hers.

15501

Leave a Reply

