Take a Stand

tmp_13691-IMG_20170406_185617897-1771884722April 6, 2017:  Jameson gets to do such cool stuff all the time. She runs, she jumps, she gallops, she hops, she pounces mommy and daddy…all sorts of stuff. She even stands on chairs to wash her pacifiers and dishes in my old bathtub with papa. I want to be able to do that fun stuff too. I have stuff that needs to be washed too. Now that I’ve reached expert level in the crawling department I need to move on to standing. Mommy says I need to walk before I run, but I’m sure that’s only a recommendation and not a rule. Besides crawling involves four limbs, walking is ony two so I’m sure it will be much easier.

tmp_13691-IMG_20170406_100740357883248160

Leave a Reply

