Two-fer

IMG_20170402_120707332April 2, 2017: I love going on adventures, especially when I get to go on more than one in a day…like today! In the morning we went to a Native American Pow Wow. There was great music and dancing and shopping. Finley didn’t get anything, but I got a cool turtle bracelet and a hand drum. In the afternoon we visited mommy’s cousin and hung out with her kids. They are so much fun. We played with toys, drew pictures, went on a walk, played tag, and ate pizza. I don’t know why Finley cried almost the whole time. Did I mention they have a bird and he pooped on mommy?! I had so much fun that I didn’t want to leave!

Leave a Reply

