Skipping Class

tmp_31043-Screenshot_20170328-210046883248160March 28, 2017: Mommy said I started to crawl when I was six months and one week old. Finley will be six months and one week old tomorrow. She’s very close to crawling, but nothing mommy would call official yet. Daddy wanted me to help show Finley what to do so I put on a great crawling spectacular. Guess what? Finley didn’t even watch! I can’t believe her. I was trying to help her break my record and she didn’t even look up. Mommy and daddy tell me to stop and count to ten when I’m frustrated. It’s a good thing I know how to count to thirteen. I’m gonna need those extra seconds.tmp_31043-IMG_20170328_1857263721353244249

Leave a Reply

