Taste Buds

tmp_24664-pixlr_20170327135330689883248160March 27, 2017:  When I was young I ate a lot of prunes. As I got older I wasn’t as interested in them anymore. Finley has started eating solid foods. She eats rice cereal, apples, pears, sweet potatoes, squash, bananas, and prunes. She tried peas, but mommy thinks her body didn’t know how to poop them cause she got cranky. Finley eating these foods reminded me how much I liked them when I was a baby. Now that I’m a big kid, I thought it might be fun to try eating them again. Finley shared her prunes with me. Mommy said I still eat prunes the same way I did two years ago. Maybe I’m not such a big kid as I thought. Today Finley made mommy give her a bottle while she played in her car. Maybe I’ll try that next.tmp_24664-IMG_20170327_120329967-1771884722

Leave a Reply

