Dinner Etiquette

IMG_20170315_183803621March 15, 2017: Sometimes we get a little silly around here during dinner time. Maybe it’s because that’s when daddy gets home or maybe it’s because sitting at the table to eat gets boring and we need to entertain ourselves. I like making up songs, telling stories about the Paw Patrol, or whatever I can think of. Today I wore my bib like a cape. Finley got into the act and used her washcloth to dress up like a ghost. It’s hard to tell whether mommy and daddy like our silliness during dinner or not. I’d ask, but they are either laughing, crying, or telling me eat my dinner.  You really can’t get a word in edge-wise. Frankly it’s really quite rude.

IMG_20170315_183142174

Leave a Reply

