Vice Squad

IMG_20170314_153311246-1March 14, 2017:  Mommy and daddy tell me that I need to be a good influence on Finley. I think I’ve done a pretty good job, but I have my vices. Finley needs to have her vices too. So it seems very efficient for us to share the same vices. That’s why I don’t feel bad when Fin watches Paw Patrol with me. It’s one thing we can do together that doesn’t involve her drooling on my stuff or staring weirdly at me all the time. I’m not sure she understands what is happening on the TV, but that’s OK. The first step in enjoying Paw Patrol is staring at the screen. You don’t want to overthink it. IMG_20170314_153937343

Leave a Reply

