Time Share

IMG_20170307_172135816March 7, 2017: Grammie and papa have been gone for a long time. They went to Florida to get Finley and me presents a long, long time ago. How long does it take to buy a new puppy and a baby manitee for the swimming pool they need to get us? Anyway, since they’ve been gone mommy and daddy have been trading time home alone with us while the other one goes to work. Finley and I have had to be patient and share our time with mommy and daddy. We aren’t very good at those things. I was here first, but I’ve realized that Finley gets more attention when she cries. So the best solution for me to get more time with mommy and daddy is to let Finley play with me. Mommy says grammie and papa come home tomorrow. That’s good because I don’t think I could share for one more day.

Leave a Reply

