Weirdly Warm

tmp_6338-24118-1836516097February 23, 2017: It’s been warm lately. I’ve been having fun playing outside, but mommy is worried about all the trees and plants. She told me the buds could be in trouble when it gets cold again. I spent some time observing different tree stuff to see what she meant. I’ll have to take her word for it because I couldn’t figure it out. I’m not as tall as any trees to see where the buds live. Mommy wants it to be cold and snowing again. Me too – I have a new sled that I need to break in some more!

Leave a Reply

