Oh-D-D-D-Dear

13727February 17, 2017: I thought it was going to be a good day after mommy said I could watch Winnie the Pooh’s Christmas movie when I woke up this morning. But that wasn’t the case. When she tried to turn it on, it was missing from Netflix. I suggested maybe daddy could fix it, but mommy said he left for work without saying good morning, have a good day, I love you, and take care of grammie and papa. Finley was cranky with maybe a sore mouth. We played outside, but Papa hurt his toe playing with me. I was supposed to be taking care of him. Thank goodness the day got better later. Daddy came home, I got to take a bath, and mommy put my hair in a new style – pigtails. Oh, pigs. I love Piglet. Oh d-d-d-dear. Maybe tomorrow Netflix will realize their mistake and bring back my movie. If not, mommy said I can start an online petition to change their mind. I’ve mastered her phone and tablet so a petition should be easy.

Leave a Reply

