H is for Harley

img_20170213_091515409February 13, 2017: Mommy, daddy, Finley, Harley, Tangy, and me are a family. We do almost everything together. We play together. We eat together. We watch TV together. We clean together. We poop together. We sing together. And we also learn together.  Harley and I have been learning our letters. We make a good team. He let’s me do all the talking. I like it when people listen to me and don’t interrupt me. Finley should really follow Harley’s lead if she knows what’s good for her! img_20170213_154929960_hdr

Leave a Reply

