Look, Ma! No Hands!

img_20170211_113425467February 11, 2017: Mommy and daddy want me to try new things. I’ve been going to gymnastics every Saturday for the last year, but today we switched it up. I went to soccer practice with mommy! We’ve played a little soccer in the family room, so I kinda knew what to do. It’s just SO hard not to use my hands….mommy said that’s OK because I can always play goalie. Good thing mommy’s not my coach because she never explained what a goalie is. She must not be very good at soccer. Daddy always watches You Tube videos to learn how to do new things. Maybe she should watch a video to find out more about soccer?

Leave a Reply

