Passing Time

13511February 2, 2017: Don’t get me wrong, I love winter and snow but being stuck inside so much is difficult. Everyone has done their best to find fun inside things to do. It’s just all of those things are boring now. I have taken things into my own hands and started coming up with new things to do. Today, I passed the time by rolling a big ball down my slide. Even Finley has looked a little bored lately, so Harley made a game for her too. He knows she loves his tail, so he sat down next to her and let her try to grab it. He even let her get it a few times. Harley is such a good fur brother! 13517

Leave a Reply

