Clothes Hooker

13164January 25, 2017: People think I’m pretty funny, especially mommy and daddy. Sometimes it’s what I do. Sometimes it’s what I say. I never know what’s going to make them laugh. This evening I was showing them my hooker. Mommy thought it was really funny. I don’t know what’s so funny about the hook that holds your clothes. Daddy corrected me and told me it was a hanger. Daddy also said mommy shouldn’t laugh because she makes up words all the time. Touche.13171

Leave a Reply

