Weight Lifting

12652January 9, 2017: Finley and I finally found something we can do together. Swing! It’s not like normal swinging, but it’s pretty fun. I noticed that grammie and mommy were spending a lot of time holding Finley and swinging her back and forth. I didn’t want to miss out on the fun so I asked mommy to swing me too. I think Finley liked having a swinging partner. Mommy had to stop after a few minutes. She said her arms were gonna fall off because I’m getting so big. Grammie said mommy just needs to get in shape and lift weights. Whew. I would’t want anything to happen to mommy’s arms.

Leave a Reply

