Locks of Love

12645January 8, 2016: My big sister is so cool. She has beautiful, long, blonde hair. It’s always bouncing around on top of her head and it looks Ah.Maze.Ing. I don’t have much hair yet. I want to touch her’s and grab it and pull it. She doesn’t know it, but sometimes I just stare at it. I’m counting the days until she comes close enough for me to reach it. Until that time I will continue to admire it from afar while I study and consider the best way to grab it. Once I have it in my grasp I’m not going to let go very easily. I don’t think she’ll mind.  I hear sisters play with each others hair all the time. When sisters play with each others hair, do they put it in their mouths? Cause I’ve got plans.

Leave a Reply

