Work Around

11785December 20, 2016: The best part of making a cake is eating the frosting. Especially if it’s grammie’s special chocolate frosting! I ‘accidentally’ get my fingers full of frosting when I put the decorations on…I’m pretty sure Mommy just thinks I’m not very good at decorating. But seriously, how am I supposed to get to eat dessert if I didn’t eat all my dinner? I don’t think mommy has figured me out yet. It’s too bad Finley’s not old enough to eat frosting with me. Daddy had her doing exercises instead. I know run, run, run, jump and bicycles are fun, but I’d rather eat frosting! 11791

Leave a Reply

