Shop ‘Til Ya Drop

tmp_16293-21521784457864December 9, 2016: Christmas shopping is hard work for  little kids. Finley and I are getting really good at buying stuff and trying on clothes, but it takes a lot out of us. Today I asked mommy for a ‘Goodnight Moon’ break at the bookstore. Luckily mommy says we are almost done with all this shopping. Phew! Daddy says it feels better to give than receive. I think that’s true because I’m pretty excited to give my cousins the presents I got for them, but I’m even more excited to let them feel good about giving me presents! tmp_16293-21511754245710

Leave a Reply

