Water Logged

11105December 2, 2016: Water. My favorite. I got two surprises today! First I got to take a bath – in the morning! Then daddy took me to the pool after dinner! It was a perfect day. I love to splash and I love when my toes get all wrinkly. I think I might’ve been a fish or an otter in a past life. We took Finley to the pool too. I showed her how I jump in, kick, get my head wet, and splash daddy. She didn’t get to go in. She was kinda bored and fell asleep at one point. I think she’ll like it more when she gets to try it. At least I hope she does. If she doesn’t then she’s not my sister.

Leave a Reply

